Apologies

My dear patient readers.

I know, I know, the Jelly Bean has been sorely neglected in recent weeks. I have a pile of books waiting for reviews, but alas my attention has been very much focused elsewhere as we (over at The Patchwork Raven) launch our first book.

If you’re in withdrawal from my general awesomeness, perhaps consider popping on over to our Pledgeme page and buying our book. It’s not a children’s book. But it is pretty nifty.

I’ll be back to regular posts soon, I promise – I may even manage one today. Just please bear with me as book marketing eats my brain for one more week.

Leave a Reply

